New Trustees & Officers in place at Community Foundations of the Hudson Valley

HUDSON VALLEY, NY - The Community Foundations of the Hudson Valley is pleased to announce their newly elected officers and board of trustees for the 2013-2014 fiscal year.
Leading citizens from across the Hudson Valley serve on the Board of Trustees at the Community Foundations of the Hudson Valley. These Board Officers and Trustees represent all regions of the Community Foundation’s service area and are chosen for their expertise in matching resources with new challenges and opportunities. They bring a wide range of skills in business, finance and marketing to managing the foundation’s community focused charitable assets and grant-making activities.
Newly elected officers of the Foundation are: 
Nancy Rossi Brownell – Chair
Freedom Ford
John Gifford, Esq., Vice Chair – Audit and Secretary
Van DeWater & Van DeWater, LLP
Sue Hartshorn, Vice Chair – Development
Montgomery Row
Joe Bonura, Jr., Vice Chair – Dutchess
Bonura Hospitality
Ann Chambers Meagher, Vice Chair – Governance
Jeff Wood, Vice Chair – Grants
Ulster Savings Bank
Bill Brenner, CPA, Vice Chair – Finance and Treasurer
Citrin Cooperman & Company, LLP
Matthew Marrone, Vice Chair – Putnam
Community Volunteer
Arthur R. Upright, Vice Chair – Ulster
Robert R. Butts, Esq., Assistant Secretary
Robert Butts, Esq.
Newly elected Trustees are: Bill Brenner, CPA, Citrin Cooperman and Company and Jim Davenport, President, Rondout Savings Bank.

The following trustees have been re-elected to serve an additional term: Joe Bonura, Jr., Nancy Rossi Brownell, Tim Dean, Matt Marrone, Lorraine Roberts and Art Upright.

“The Community Foundation looks forward to working with these respected community individuals to achieve the goals and mission of the Community Foundations of the Hudson Valley,” said Andrea L. Reynolds, President and CEO. “We know they will be invaluable members of the Board of Trustees.”
$ Cover processing fees

Please direct my gift to